Life Groups at LCC

We believe that Life Groups are the best way to connect to LCC!

 

Our goal is to develop Christ-centered

relationships with other believers. 

We are currently in our Fall Semester which is

9/10/17 – 11/12/17. 

You are invited to attend at any

time during the semester.  

We use a message-based curriculum

based on the Sunday morning message. 

We discuss the message and different

ways to apply it to every day life. 


Below are current Life Group meetings.  

If you are interested in joining one of the

groups, call the hosts for more information or

email Autumn@lifeconnectionchurch.org. 


We will make sure you get set up with the right group!

  • Bob and Angie Repass


    2307 Still Point Lane

    Colleyville, TX. 76034

    bob.repass@gmail.com

    817-421-0063


  • James and Jennifer Cates


    Group meets at church for childcare

    jennifercates03@gmail.com

    817-501-8023



  • Jeff and Lindsay Wendt


    3101 Manchester

    Bedford, TX 7602

    817-494-3742


  • Royal and Lisa Farris

    316 Marseille

    Hurst, TX 76054

    royal@lifeconnectionchurch.org

    817-685-1110


  • Lee and Kris Holden

    201 Oak Forest Trail

    Euless, TX 76039

    compsronllh@yahoo.com

    (817) 501-8023


  • Dave and Rachel Howe

    4130 Maple Ridge

    Grapevine, TX 76051

    dhowe@hotmail.com

    607-341-1676    

  • Preston and Dedo MITCHELL

    1801 Redwood Trail

    Grapevine, TX 76051

    preston@lifeconnectionchurch.org

    214-908-9684

  • Dan and Kim Mclain

    1809 Double Barrel Dr.

    Euless, TX 76040

    kim.mclain@att.net

    817-880-3943


  • Jeff and Michelle Botorff

    400 Attaway Dr.

    Euless, TX 76039

    972-570-8057

  • Bobby and Dee Bowen

    903 Woodcreek

    Euless, TX 76039

    817-925-9485